Kontakta oss

Mån - fre 8.00-17

Jan Hedenborn

VD / Inköp

036-18 85 85
jan@adcompany.se

Henrik Nyquist

Logistik / Order

036-18 85 85
henrik@adcompany.se

Catrin Josefsson

Marknadsansvarig

036-18 85 85
catrin@adcompany.se

Emmy Granath

Order / Offert

036-18 85 85
emmy@adcompany.se

Linnéa Johansson

Order / Ateljé

036-18 85 85
linnea@adcompany.se

Anna Strid

Order / Ateljé

Föräldraledig

Camilla Greén

Ekonomi / CSR / Kvalité

036-18 85 85
ekonomi@adcompany.se

Jeanette Rizzi

Order

036-18 85 85
jeanette@adcompany.se

Harot Artin

Tryckeri

036-18 85 85

Caroline Andersson

Tryckeri

036-18 85 85

Peter Sjölin

Packning

036-18 85 85

Christoffer Frankin

Packning

036-18 85 85